IN THE NEWS

Solar Novus. Thursday, October 6, 2016

Robotic Solar Cleaning in the Desert

PES Magazine. Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Utility Solar’s New Cleaning Paradigm

Solar Today. Sunday, September 6, 2015

CLEANING THE SUNRISERS

PV Magazine. Monday, June 1, 2015

50 key components making PV shine

Renewable Energy World. Friday, December 5, 2014

Zeroing in on Renewable Energy Technology

TriplePundit. Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Solar Robotics Platform Cleans PV Panels Without Water

National Geographic. Thursday, November 6, 2014

How to Clean All Those Solar Panels? Get Robots to Do It

The energy collective. Saturday, November 1, 2014

How to Clean All Those Solar Panels? Get Robots to Do It

RECHARGE. Thursday, August 7, 2014

IN DEPTH: March of the PV robots

PV Solar Report. Thursday, May 22, 2014

SOLAR ROBOTS: THE FUTURE IS NOW

The Washington Post. Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Robots find a job in the emerging world of solar energy

CleanTechnica. Thursday, April 3, 2014

Kibbutz Recruits 100 Solar Panel Robots To Combat Desert Dust

Engineering.com. Thursday, April 3, 2014

A Robot that Cleans Solar Panels

Gizmodo. Tuesday, April 1, 2014

How They Clean Those Gigantic Solar Energy Plants

The Green Optimistic. Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Ecoppia E4 Robots Increase Solar Panel Efficiency by 35%

Green Prophet, Middle East. Monday, March 31, 2014

Eccoppia’s waterless robots clean solar panel dust in Israel

Energy Business Review. Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Ecoppia supplies E4 robots Ketura Sun solar park in Israel